The Standard Trust includes:


1- Revocable Living Trust

2- Declaration of Trust

3- Assignment of Personal Property and Business Interests

4- Funding Documents - Schedule "A"

5- Certification of Trust

6- Last Will and Testament "Pour-Over Will"

7- Durable Power of Attorney for Management of Property and Personal Affairs

8- Health Care Power of Attorney and Living Will

9- Burial and Final Instructions

​​​​​​​10- Instructions for Successor Trustee, Powers of Attorney and Guardian (if applicable)

If you own (or mortgage) any property, you may also purchase a deed to transfer the real property ($200 per deed)

​​​​​​​Custom Trust  with personalized attorney guidance is available upon request. 

My Image

Standard Trust